Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2018 at 6.30 pm

Present: Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor Mike Bishop Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Surinder Dhesi Councillor Richard Mould Councillor D M Pickford Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Alaric Rose Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Councillor Lucinda Wing

Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-2019 1

Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2018-19 2

Resolved

That Councillor Bryn Williams be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2018-2019.

The meeting ended at 7.28 pm

Chairman:

Date: